Hits: 3350

Andhra Pradesh cabinet sub-committee meeting was held. The sub-committee comprises of 5 ministers K Kala Venkatrao, Nara Lokesh, Devineni Umamaheswar Rao, Kollu Raveendra Babu and Nakka Anand Babu.

The meeting was also attended by collectors, police officers of Krishna and Guntur districts and other higher officials. The Committee will monitor and make arrangements for Chief Minister N Chandrababu Naidu's hunger strike on his birthday on April 20. The CM has pledged to go on a hunger strike and organise a protest on April 20th. It will be organised in Indira Gandhi Stadium from 7 am to 7 pm, for 12 hours. It will be called 'Dharma Porata Deeksha' or 'Fight for Justice'. your social media marketing partner